Commendation Awards

Congratulations to Miguel Cortez, Dylan Cortez-Gomez, Willmer D. Rodriguez DeJesus, Zayne R. Gilmore, Alex Ortega Zamudio, Sahara Miller, Siany Lee, Inari Toledo, and Jinell Reid for being chosen to receive a Commendation Award from our Camden's Promise School Board! 

These students have exceeded our standards and exemplified our school’s mission and vision. We congratulate you on your high achievements and thank you for your leadership in our Camden’s Promise Charter community.