Camden Charter Nurse Health Link

Nurses & Contact Information

Christie Weinert, BSN, RN, CSN-NJ
Camden’s Promise Nurse
Extension 143
Cweinert@camdencsn.org

Channing Jones, LPN 
PAC Building Nurse
Extension 302
Cjones@camdencsn.org

Nazalia Cuevas, BSN, RN, CSN-NJ 
Camden’s Pride Nurse (Bilingual)
Extension 404
NCuevas@camdencsn.org

Nancy Delgado, BSN, RN, CSN-NJ 
KATZ-Dalsey Nurse (Bilingual)
Extension 808
NDelgado@camdencsn.org

Tameka Young, LPN 
Camden’s Academy Nurse
Extension 557
TYoung@camdencsn.org

Lisa Matthews, BSN, RN 
Camden's Academy Nurse
LMatthews@camdencsn.org

LaToya Jones, LPN
LJones@camdencsn.org

Student Medical Requirements

1. New Students 

2. Vaccinations required by New Jersey 

3. Over the Counter (OTC) Permission Slip to be printed, filled out, and turned in so your child can receive Ibuprofen (Motrin) or Acetaminophen (Tylenol). (NOT FOR PRE-K)

FORMS TO BE TURNED IN YEARLY

4.  Health Physical

5.  Sport Physical for students in 6th -12th grade participating in school sports.  

6. Asthma Treatment Plan

7. Food Allergy & Anaphylaxis Emergency Plan 

8. Medication Orders must be renewed yearly by Doctor. (All medications that your child receives in school must be brought in by a Parent / Guardian).