Charter Network Staff Directory

 

Name Email Ext Title/Room
William Helmbrecht Charter School Coordinator whelmbrecht@camdencsn.org 102
Maria Barreto Human Resources Director mbarreto@camdencsn.org 161
Marta Cruz Enrollment Officer mcruz@promiseacademycharter.org 108
Richelle Baughn Business Administrator rbaughn@promiseacademycharter.org 103
Dawn Ramos Accounting dramos@promiseacademycharter.org 610
Hector Figueroa Accounts Payable hfigueroa@promiseacademyvcharter.org 603
Joshua Fleig Technology Coordinator jfleig@camdencsn.org 334
William Beard Senior Systems Engineer wbeard@camdencsn.org 335
Juan Caraballo Network Administrator jcaraballo@camdencsn.org 308
Jaime Antonio Database Administrator jantonio@camdencsn.org 408
Ramone Garcia Facilities Coordinator rgarcia@promiseacademycharter.org 222
Randy Narvaez CCSN Curriculumn rnarvaez@camdencsn.org 634
Daneen Satchell CCSN Curriculumn dsatchell@camdencsn.org 141
Rodolpho Coplin CCSN Curriculumn rcoplin@camdencsn.org 635
Joseph Papeika CCSN Curriculumn jpapeika@camdencsn.org 317