Staff Directory

 

Name Email Ext. Title/Room
Dr. Conway jconway@camdencsn.org 101 Promise Principal/ Superintedent
Mrs. Arasim jarasim@camdencsn.org 152 Promise Vice Principal
Ms. Barreto mbarreto@camdencsn.org 161 HR Manager
Ms. Baughn rbaughn@camdencsn.org 103 Business Administrator
Mr. Davenport adavenport@camdencsn.org 226 Transportation
Mrs. Cruz mcruz@camdencsn.org 108 Student Enrollment Coordinator
Ms. Weinart cweinert@camdencsn.org 143 MS & HS Nurse
Ms. Prout lprout@camdencsn.org 197 ESL Dept.
Ms. Gonzalez wgonzalez@camdencsn.org 100 Promise Admin. Assistant
Ms. Graham ygraham@camdencsn.org 158 School Social Worker
Ms. Harris nharris@camdencsn.org 304 5th Grade Team Leader
Mr. McDougald kmcdougald@camdencsn.org 139 Rm 501
Ms. Thorne rthorne@camdencsn.org 133 Rm 502
Ms. Lauria llauria@camdencsn.org 156 Rm 503
Ms. Merrigan amerrigan@camdencsn.org 162 Rm 504
Ms. Ciervo nciervo@camdencsn.org 169 Rm 505
Ms. Hogland fhogland@camdencsn.org 167 Rm 505
Ms. Greco jgreco@camdencsn.org 135 Rm 506
Ms. Frye kfrye@camdencsn.org 192 Science, Rm 901
Ms. Costa jcosta@camdencsn.org 186 SPED, Rm 903
Mr. Alden falden@camdencsn.org 149 6th Grade Team Leader
Mr. Coffin dcoffin@camdencsn.org 181 Rm 603, Math
Dr. Tamagni mtamagni@camdencsn.org 122 Rm 602, Science
Mr. King rking@camdencsn.org 120 Rm 606, Self Contained
Mr. Kelly jkelly@camdencsn.org 124 Rm 605, Writing
Ms. Keleshian ekeleshian@camdencsn.org 180 Rm 607, Math
Ms. Dossous cdossous@camdencsn.org 157 Rm 606, Self Contained
Mr. Iannuzzi fiannuzzi@camdencsn.org 155 Number Sense
Mr. Wallace lwallace@camdencsn.org 121 Self Contained, Rm 601
Mrs. Harris-Brown tharris@camdencsn.org 150 7th Grade Team Leader
Mr. Schoonmaker jschoonmaker@camdencsn.org 123 Rm 701, Math
Mrs. Rossi lrossi@camdencsn.org 148 Rm 703, Reading
Mr. Crozier jcrozier@camdencsn.org 132 Rm 704, Social Studies
Ms. Myers cmyers@camdencsn.org 165 Rm 706, Self-Contained
Ms. Ehrgood tehrgood@camdencsn.org 166 Rm 706, Self-Contained
Ms. Satchell desatchell@camdencsn.org 141 8th Grade Team Leader
Ms. Washington twashington@camdencsn.org 328 Rm 801, Number Sense
Ms. Major kgarlic@camdencsn.org 142 6th-8th Grade Math, Rm 802
Ms. Bayruns kbayruns@camdencsn.org 142 6th – 8th Grade, Math
Mr. Reynolds dreynolds@camdencsn.org 147 6th-8th Math, Rm 803
Mr. Reed hreed@camdencsn.org 146 6th-8th Math, Rm 804
Mr. Casey ccasey@camdencsn.org 145 6th – 8th Math, Rm 805
Mr. Wedderburn dwedderburn@camdencsn.org 151 6th-8th Math, Rm 806
Ms. McIver amciver@camdencsn.org 129 6th-8th Math, Rm 902
Ms. Lowery xlowery@camdencsn.org 192 SPED, Rm 507
Mr. Smith tsmith@camdencsn.org 192 SPED, Rm 507