Staff Directory

Name E-Mail Extension Title Room
Dr. Conway jconway@camdencsn.org 101 Chief School Administrator Promise Main Office
Mrs. Arasim jarasim@camdencsn.org 152 Vice Principal 5th Grade Offices
Ms. Baughn rbaughn@camdencsn.org 103 Business Administrator Business Office
Mr. Davenport adavenport@camdencsn.org 226 Transportation Promise Main Office
Mrs. Cruz mcruz@camdencsn.org 108 Student Enrollment Coordinator Promise Main Office
Ms. Weinart cweinert@camdencsn.org 143 Promise and Academy Nurse Nurse’s Office
Ms. Gonzalez wgonzalez@camdencsn.org 100 Promise Admin. Assistant Promise Main Office
Ms. Graham ygraham@camdencsn.org 158 School Social Worker
 
Ms. Harris nharris@camdencsn.org 304 5th Grade Team Leader 5th Grade Office
Ms. Ciervo nciervo@camdencsn.org 191 5th Grade Team Leader 5th Grade Office
Mr. McDougald kmcdougald@camdencsn.org 175 Grade 5 501
Mrs. Merrigan amerrigan@camdencsn.org 162 Grade 5 502
Ms. Schoening sschoening@camdencsn.org 135 Grade 5 503
Mrs. Kopp llauria@camdencsn.org 162 Grade 5 504
Ms. Garbuz agarbuz@camdencsn.org 133 Grade 5 505
Mrs. Brining kbrining@camdencsn.org 156 Grade 5 506
Mr. Albright talbright@camdencsn.org 186 Grade 5 507
Ms. Payton cpayton@camdencsn.org 169 Grade 5 508
Ms. Caraballo jcaraballo2@camdencsn.org 100 Grade 5 508
Ms. Duncan aduncan@camdencsn.org 139 Grade 5 509
Mr. Tamagni mtamagni@camdencsn.org 151 Grade 5 510
Ms. Hoagland fhoagland@camdencsn.org 167 Grade 5 510
 
Mr. Alden falden@camdencsn.org 149 6th Grade Team Leader 6th Grade Office
Mr. Watson nwatson@camdencsn/.org 153 6th Grade Team Leader 6th Grade Office
Ms. Hinton lhinton@camdencsn.org 145 Grade 6 601
Mr. Iannuzzi fiannuzzi@camdencsn.org 155 Grade 6 602
Ms. Caffrey acaffrey@camdencsn.org 142 Grade 6 603
Ms. Gillette bgillete@camdencsn.org 129 Grade 6 604
Mr. Smith tsmith@camdencsn.org 129 Grade 6 604
Ms. Bisha fbisha@camdencsn.org 147 Grade 6 605
Mr. Kelly jkelly@camdencsn.org 124 Grade 6 606
Ms. Harvey sharvey@camdencsn.org 124 Grade 6 606
Ms. Johnson ajohnson@camdencsn.org 280 Grade 6 607
Mrs. Flemming jvarquez@camdencsn.org 280 Grade 6 607
Mr. McCall lmccall@camdencsn.org 144 Grade 6 608
 Ms. Castro scastro@camdencsn.org 281 Grade 6 609
Mr. Cruz jcruz@camdencsn.org 281 Grade 6 609
 
Mrs. Brown tharris@camdencsn.org 150 7th Grade Team Leader 7th Grade Office
Mrs. Rossi lrossi@camdencsn.org 343 7th Grade Team Leader 7th Grade Office
Mr. Schoonmaker jschoonmaker@camdencsn.org 123 Grade 7 701
Ms. Greco jgreco@camdencsn.org 701 Grade 7 701
Mr. Mitchell nmitchell@camdencsn.org 128 Grade 7 702
Mrs. Lawrence cnicola@camdencsn.org 148 Grade 7 703
Ms. Warner swarner@camdencsn.org 360 Grade 7 703
Mr. Nop bnop@camdencsn.org 132 Grade 7 704
Mr. Crozier jcrozier@camdencsn.org 132 Grade 7 704
Ms. Molinaro gmolinaro@camdencsn.org 140 Grade 7 705
Ms. Kalitan kkalitan@camdencsn.org 165 Grade 7 706
Ms. Springstead sspringstead@camdencsn.org 165 Grade 7 706
Ms. Ormsby mormsby@camdencsn.org 204 Grade 7 707
Mr. Lindsay slindsay@camdencsn.org 204 Grade 7 707
Ms. Dehel ldehel@camdencsn.org 231 Grade 7 708
Ms. Myers cmyers@camdencsn.org 179 Grade 7 709
Ms. Guittar pguittar@camdencsn.org 178 Grade 7 710
Ms. Satchell desatchell@camdencsn.org 141 8th Grade Team Leader 8th Grade Office
Mr. Thom sthom@camdencsn.org 184 Director of Mentoring, Science DH 8th Grade Office
Ms. Washington twashington@camdencsn.org 181 Grade 8 801
Ms. Dzhurbiy ldzhurbiy@camdencsn.org 155 Grade 8 802
Ms. Costa jcosta@camdencsn.org 155 Grade 8 802
Mr. Vasquez jvasquez@camdencsn.org 122 Grade 8 803
Mr. Wedderburn dwedderburn@camdencsn.org 180 Grade 8 804
Ms. Dickson mdickson@camdencsn.org 180 Grade 8 804
Ms. Chamberlain schamberlain@camdencsn.org 180 Grade 8 804
Mrs. Major  kgarlic@camdencsn.org 124 Grade 8 805
Mr. Reed hreed@camdencsn.org 127 Grade 8 806
Mr. Reynolds dreynolds@camdencsn.org 157 Grade 8 807
Ms. Wallace lwallace@camdencsn.org 157 Grade 8 807
Mrs. Coar ecoar@camdencsn.org 329 Performing Arts PAC Stage
Mr. Wallowitch jwallowitch@camdencsn.org 361 Choir PAC 111
Mr. Maines amaines@camdencsn.org 310 Digital Photography PAC 109
Ms. Rios hrios@camdencsn.org 368 Spanish (Conference Room) PAC 106
Ms. Petthyng jpetthyng@camdencsn.org 368 Spanish (Conference Room) PAC 106
Mr. Straczynski jstraczynski@camdencsn.org 336 Music / Band PAC 112
Mr. Waggoner ewaggoner@camdencsn.org 316 Gym PAC Gym
Mr. Tavel etavel@camdencsn.org 316 Gym PAC Gym
Ms. Cragin tcragin@camdencsn.org 316 Gym PAC Gym