Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Promise Staff Directory

Name Email Extension Title/Room
Dr. Conway jconway@camdencsn.org 101 Promise Principal/ Superintedent
Mrs. Arasim jarasim@camdencsn.org 152 Vice Principal
Ms. Baughn rbaughn@camdencsn.org 103 Business Administrator
Mr. Rinehardt rrinehardt@camdencsn.org 601 Assistant Business Administrator
Ms. DiPietro edipietro@camdencsn.org 602 School Accountant
Mr. Davenport adavenport@camdencsn.org 226 Transportation
Mrs. Cruz mcruz@camdencsn.org 108 Student Enrollment Coordinator
Ms. Weinert cweinert@camdencsn.org 143 MS & HS Nurse
Ms. Graham ygraham@camdencsn.org 158 School Social Worker
Ms. Massey kmassey@camdencsn.org 387 School Social Worker
Ms. Ehrgood tehrgood@camdencsn.org 166 Special Education/504 Coordinator
Mr. Alden falden@camdencsn.org 149 6th Grade Team Leader
Ms.Acevedo jacevedo@camdencsn.org 100 Promise Admin. Assistant
Ms. Rodriguez mrodriguez@camdencsn.org 200 Promise Admin Assistant
Ms. Henry chenry1@camdencsn.org 322 Administrative Assistant
5th Grade Team
Ms. Harris nharris@camdencsn.org 304 5th Grade Team Leader
Mr. McDougald kmcdougald@camdencsn.org 191 5th Grade Team Leader
Mr. Smalls dsmalls@camdencsn.org 371 Rm 501
Ms.Merrigan amerrigan@camdencsn.org 209 Rm 502
Mrs. Caraballo jcaraballo2@camdencsn.org 209 Rm 502
Ms. Schoening sschoening@camdencsn.org 135 Rm 503
Ms. Kopp lkopp@camdencsn.org 162 Rm 504
Ms Duncan aduncan@camdencsn.org 139 Rm 505
Ms. Payton cpayton@camdencsn.org 169 Rm 506
Mr. Nop bnop@camdencsn.org 132 Rm 507
Ms. Brining kbrining@camdencsn.org 156 Rm 508
Ms Littles glittles@camdencsn.org 156 Rm 508
Ms. Carmody bcarmody@camdencsn.org 385 Rm 509
Mr. Tamagni mtamagni@camdencsn.org 151 Rm 510
6th Grade Team
Ms. Ciervo nciervo@camdencsn.org 374 6th Grade Team Leader
Mr. Watson nwatson@camdencsn.org 153 6th Grade Team Leader
Ms. Hinton lhinton@camdencsn.org 145 Rm 601
Ms. Garbuz agarbuz@camdencsn.org 133 Rm 602
Ms. Caffrey acaffrey@camdencsn.org 142 Rm 603
Ms. Gillette bgillette@camdencsn.org 129 Rm 604
Ms. Harvey sharvey@camdencsn.org 378 Rm 605
Mr. Kelly jkelly@camdencsn.org 124 Rm 605
Ms. Ramos jramos@camdencsn.org 373 Rm 606
Cacheda 373 Rm 606
Ms. Castro scastro@camdencsn.org 370 Rm 607
Mr. Cruz jcruz@camdencsn.org 370 Rm 607
Mr. Winfry owinfry@camdencsn.org 180 Rm 608
Ms. Johnson ajohnson@camdencsn.org 280 Rm 609
Mr. Kelly jkelly@camdencsn.org 342 Rm 610
Ms. Costa jcosta@camdencsn.org 157 Rm 611
Ms. Blaker ablaker@camdencsn.org 386 Rm 612
7th Grade Team
Mrs. Harris-Brown tharris@camdencsn.org 150 7th Grade Team Leader
Mrs. Rossi lrossi@camdencsn.org 343 7th Grade Team Leader
Mr. Schoonmaker jschoonmaker@camdencsn.org 123 Rm 701
Mr. Mitchell nmitchell@camdencsn.org 128 Rm 702
Mr. Crozier jcrozier@camdencsn.org 376 Rm 703
Ms. Koppen jkoppen@camdencsn.org 376 Rm 703
Ms. Greco jgreco@camdencsn.org 375 Rm 704
Mr. Morales rmorales@camdencsn.org 384 Rm 705
Mr. Adams badams@camdencsn.org 204 Rm 706
Mr. McCall lmccall@camdencsn.org 204 Rm 706
Ms. Petteway cpetteway@camdencsn.org 231 Rm 707
Ms. Myers cmyers@camdencsn.org 179 Rm 708
Ms. Guittar pguittar@camdencsn.org 178 Rm 709
Ms. Warner swarner@camdencsn.org 360 Rm 710
Ms. Fleming cfleming@camdencsn.org 377 Rm 711
8th Grade Team
Ms. Satchell desatchell@camdencsn.org 141 8th Grade Team Leader
Ms. Street lstreet@camdencsn.org 506 8th Grade Team Leader
Mr. Reed hreed@camdencsn.org 127 Rm 801
Mr. Rourke trourke@camdencsn.org 127 Rm 801
Ms. Washington twashington@camdencsn.org 328 Rm 801, Number Sense
Mr. Vazquez jvazquez@camdencsn.org 122 Rm 802
Ms. Pollard apolard@camdencsn.org 168 Rm 803
Ms. Dzhurbiy ldzhurbiy@camdencsn.org 382 Rm 804
Mr. Smith tsmith@camdencsn.org 382 Rm 804
Mr. Hong ahong@camdencsn.org 381 Rm 805
Ms. Hoagland fhoagland@camdencsn.org 167 Rm 806
Ms. Dickson mdickson@camdencsn.org 380 Rm 807
Ms. Lesher clesher@camdencsn.org 383 Rm 808
Ms. Washington twashington@camdencsn.org 181 Rm 809
Mr. Rogers krogers@camdencsn.org 379 Rm 810
Ms. Major kgarlic@camdencsn.org 124 Rm 811
Ms. Kalitan kkalitan@camdencsn.org 165 Rm 811
PAC Center
Ms. Melo jmelo@camdencsn.org 400 PAC 122
Mrs. Coar ecoar@camdencsn.org 329 PAC Stage Performing Arts
Mr. Wallowitch jwallowwitch@camdencsn.org 361 PAC111 Choir
Ms. Melnikovsky ymelnikovsky@camdencsn.org 311 PAC 108 Art
Mr. Maines amaines@camdencsn.org 310 PAC109 Digital Photography
Ms. Rios hrios@camdencsn.org 368 PAC 106 Spanish
Mr. Santone tscantone@camdencsn.org 336 PAC 112 Music/Band
Mr. Waggoner ewaggoner@camdencsn.org 316 Gym Gym
Ms. Cragin tcragin@camdencsn.org 316 Gym Gym
Mr. Brown abrown@camdencsn.org 307 Library Librarian
Mrs. Delgado ndelgado@camdencsn.og 302 PAC Nurse Nurse
Child Study Team PAC 104
Mrs. Alimario ealimario@camdencsn.org 402
Ms. Cassell hcassell@camdencsn.org 109
Dr. Damon sdamon@camdencsn.org 891
Ms. Gulite agulite@camdencsn.org 366
Ms. Hocko mhocko@camdencsn.org 106
Ms. Ross kross@camdencsn.org 273
Ms. Thorne rblake@camdencsn.org 365