Staff Directory

Name E-Mail Extension Title Room
Mrs. Acevedo wacevedo@camdencsn.org 400 Pride Receptionist Main Office
Mrs. Hanh chahn@camdencsn.org 401 Principal Main Office
Mrs. Pompei bpompei@camdencsn.org 415 Site Leader Main Office
Mrs. Cloud vcloud@camdencsn.org 353 Social Worker Main Office
Mrs. Cuevas ncuevas@camdencsn.org 404 School Nurse Main Office
Mrs. Swarzt jswartz@camdencsn.org 413 K-1 113
Ms. Wagner rewagner@camdencsn.org 413 K-1 113
Ms. Smith msmith@camdencsn.org 436 K-2 114
Ms. Mazure nmazure@camdencsn.org 424 K-3 115
Ms. Singh ssingh@camdencsn.org 362 K-4 110
Ms. Thomas rthomas@camdencsn.org 363 K-5 109
Ms. McKeever kmckeever@camdencsn.org 420 1-1 122
Mrs. Bohn sbohn@camdencsn.org 420 1-1 122
Ms. Chellew jsenski@camdencsn.org 364 1-2 106
Mrs. Casparro dcasparro@camdencsn.org 426 1-3 121
Ms. Cassidy kcassidy@camdencsn.org 406 1-4 108
Ms. Murray bmurray@camdencsn.org 324 T-1 107
Mrs. Ivey jivey@camdencsn.org 421 2-1 123
Ms. Laracuente nlaracuente@camdencsn.org 421 2-1 123
Ms. Wilson awilson@camdencsn.org 323 2-2 217
Ms. Bonfiglio tbonfiglio@camdencsn.org 431 2-3 216
Ms. Hanson hhanson@camdencsn.org 430 2-4 215 A
Ms. Skill vskill@camdencsn.org 438 3-1 204
Ms. Juliani rjuliani@camdencsn.org 438 3-1 204
Ms. Shaw dshaw@camdencsn.org 433 3-2 205
Ms. Diaz khernandez@camdencsn.org 356 3-3 206
Ms. Bryant lbryant@camdencsn.org 440 3-4 215 B
Ms. Kleinman jkleinman@camdencsn.org 428 4-1 201
Ms. Santiago nsantiago@camdencsn.org 428 4-1 201
Ms. Kummer bkummer@camdencsn.org 429 4-2 202
Ms. Stonaker jstonaker@camdencsn.org 416 4-3 203
Ms. Rambo erambo@camdencsn.org 434 4-4 218
Mr. Reiter breiter@camdencsn.org 427 Physical Education Gymnasium
Ms. Hall chall@camdencsn.org 427 Technology Education Gymnasium
Ms. Mazz bmazzarella@camdencsn.org 427 Science Gymnasium
Ms. Ghanavatti kghanavatti@camdencsn.org 427 Choir Gymnasium
Ms. Mitchell tmitchell@camdencsn.org 427 Music Gymnasium
Mr. Kelleher rkelleher@camdencsn.org 427 Art Gymnasium
Mr. Berriel rberriel@camdencsn.org 427 ESL Gymnasium
Ms. Cooke acooke@camdencsn.org 427 Subsitute Gymnasium
Ms. Dejesus mdejesus@camdencsn.org 416 Social Studies 203
Ms. Medori gmedori@camdencsn.org 406 Literature Support 108
Mrs. Fuller dfuller@camdencsn.org 439 Hall Monitor 2nd Floor
Mr. Eddie Nieves enieves@camdencsn.org 435 Facilities Facilities
Mrs. Angie Garcia agarcia@camdencsn.org 315 PAC Kitchen PAC
Mrs. Leadbeater bleadbeater@camdencsn.org 314 Kitchen Coordinator PAC