Staff Directory

 

Name Email Ext Title/Room
Ms. Acevedo wacevedo@camdencsn.org 400 Pride Receptionist
Mrs. Hahn chahn@camdencsn.org 401 Pride Principal
Mrs. Phelan rbrinkmann@camdencsn.org 401 Founding Administrator
Mrs. Decassanova ddecassanova@camdencsn.org 403 Food Service Coordinator
Ms. Cuevas ncuevas@camdencsn.org 404 School Nurse
Ms. Burke kburke@camdencsn.org 405 Rm 106
Ms. Murray bmurray@camdencsn.org 433 1st
Mrs. Duncan aduncan@camdencsn.org 411 Kindergarten
Mrs.Swartz jswartz@camdencsn.org 411 Kindergarten
Ms. Floyd nfloyd@camdencsn.org 414 Team Leader
Ms. Beauchamp bbeauchamp@camdencsn.org 413 Kindergarten
Ms. Divello ldivello@camdencsn.org 410 Kindergarten
Ms. Benevento lbenevento@camdencsn.org 410 Kindergarten
Ms. Floyd nfloyd@camdencsn.org 414 1st
Mrs. Casparro dcasparro@camdencsn.org 416 1st
Ms. Bell kbell@camdencsn.org 415 1st
Ms. Smith msmith@camdencsn.org 436 1st
Ms. Alimario ealimario@camdencsn.org 430 1st
Ms. Skill vskill@camdencsn.org 406 2nd
Ms. Juliani rjuliani@camdencsn.org 406 2nd
Ms. Ivey jivey@camdencsn.org 438 2nd
Ms. Hernandez khernandez@camdencsn.org 423 2nd
Mrs. Luu vluu@camdencsn.org 421 4th
Mr. Cain jcain@camdencsn.org 421 4th
Ms. Crain jcrain@camdencsn.org 424 4th
Ms. Pompei bpompei@camdencsn.org 424 4th
Ms. Medori gmedori@camdencsn.org 426 3rd
Mr. Reiter breiter@camdencsn.org 427 Gym
Mr. Fertsch jfertsch@camdencsn.org 427 Gym
Mr. Traeger atraeger@camdencsn.org 432 Computer Lab
Ms. Mazzarella bmazzarella@camdencsn.org 430 Social Studies and Science
Ms. Loffredo aloffredo@camdencsn.org 429 3 – 5 Self Contained
Mrs. Riggins triggins@camdencsn.org 431 Art, Rm 217
Mr. Major mmajor@camdencsn.org 434 P001-English