Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Pride Staff Directory

Name E-Mail Extension Title Room
Ms. Acevedo wacevedo@camdencsn.org 400 Pride Receptionist Main Office
Ms. Hahn chahn@camdencsn.org 401 Principal Main Office
Ms. Pompei bpompei@camdencsn.org 415 Site Leader Main Office
Ms. Cloud vcloud@camdencsn.org 353 Social Worker Main Office
Ms. Cuevas ncuevas@camdencsn.org 404 School Nurse 103
Ms. Flynn kflynn@camdencsn.org 441 Pre K-3 113
Ms. De Jesus mdejesus@camdencsn.org 441 Pre K-3 113
Ms. Mattei tmattei@camdencsn.org 442 Pre K4 114
Ms. Chamberlain schamberlain@camdencsn.org 442 Pre K-4 114
Ms. Swartz jswartz@camdencsn.org 413 K-1 115
Ms. Wagner rwagner@camdencsn.org 413 K-1 115
Ms. Smith msmith@camdencsn.org 436 K-2 Caf 3
Ms. Martinez emartinez@camdencsn.org 424 K-3 Caf 2
Ms. Singh ssingh@camdencsn.org 362 K-4 Caf 1
Ms. Thomas rthomas@camdencsn.org 363 K-5 110
Ms. Bohn sbohn@camdencsn.org 420 1-1 122
Ms. Chellew jsenski@camdencsn.org 364 1-1 122
Ms. Merget kmerget@camdencsn.org 444 1-2 106
Ms. Casparro dcasparro@camdencsn.org 426 1-3 121
Ms. Cassidy kcassidy@camdencsn.org 406 1-4 109
Ms. Stovall astovall@camdencsn.org 443 1-5 106
Ms. Murray bmurray@camdencsn.org 324 T-1 111
Ms. Ivey jivey@camdencsn.org 421 2-1 123
Ms. Laracuente nlaracuente@camdencsn.org 421 2-1 123
Ms. Wilson awilson@camdencsn.org 323 2-2 215
Ms. Mitchell lmitchell@camdencsn.org 431 2-3 216
Ms. Shaw dshaw@camdencsn.org 433 2-4 217
Ms. Juliani rjuliani@camdencsn.org 438 3-1 204
Ms. Skill vskill@camdencsn.org 438 3-1 204
Ms. Bryant lbryant@camdencsn.org 440 3-2 205
Ms. Diaz khernandez@camdencsn.org 356 3-3 206
Ms. Albright aalbright@camdencsn.org 445 3-4 215a
Ms. Santiago nsantiago@camdencsn.org 429 4-1 201
Mrs. Maloney lbenevento@camdencsn.org 429 4-1 201
Ms. Kleinman jkleinman@camdencsn.org 428 4-2 202
Ms. Stonaker jstonaker@camdencsn.org 416 4-3 203
Ms. Rambo erambo@camdencsn.org 434 4-4 218
Mr. Baker dbaker@camdencsn.org 427 Music 111
Mr. Berriel rberriel@camdencsn.org 427 Spanish / ELL 111
Ms. Cooke acooke@camdencsn.org 427 Social Studies 111
Ms. Hall chall@camdencsn.org 427 Technology Education 111
Ms. Hanson hhanson@camdencsn.org 427 Social Studies 111
Mr. Kelleher rkelleher@camdencsn.org 427 Art 111
Mr. Madrack bmadrack@camdencsn.org Support
Ms. Mazz bmazzarella@camdencsn.org 427 Science 111
Ms. Medori gmedori@camdencsn.org 427 Literature Support 111
Mr. Reiter breiter@camdencsn.org 427 Physical Education Gymnasium
Mr. Eddie Nieves enieves@camdencsn.org 435 Facilities Facilities