Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Administration

Alumni Testimonial

"Camden Academy Charter High School did a really good job of preparing me for college and helping me get there."

Chrismari Acosta, Ramapo College of NJ

2016-03-14T15:19:08+00:00

Chrismari Acosta, Ramapo College of NJ

“Camden Academy Charter High School did a really good job of preparing me for college and helping me get there.”

Positive Impact

"I find the teachers and administration really care about the students. They are committed to providing the latest in digital technology and educational tools to help students succeed."

Mrs. Figueroa

CACHS Parent

2016-03-14T15:19:18+00:00

Mrs. Figueroa

CACHS Parent

“I find the teachers and administration really care about the students. They are committed to providing the latest in digital technology and educational tools to help students succeed.”

Central Administration

Dr. Joseph Conway
Co- Founder | Superintendent
Phone: (856) 365.1000, ext. 101 email: jconway@camdencsn.org  
William Helmbrecht
Co-Founder
Phone: (856) 365.1000, ext.102 emai: bhelmbrecht@camdencsn.org  

Business Office

Richelle H. Baughn
School Business Administrator
Phone: (856) 365.1000, ext.103 email: rbaughn@camdencsn.org
Robert N. Rinehardt, III, MBA
Assistant Business Administrator
Phone: (856)365.1000, ext. 601 email: rrinehardt@camdencsn.org  
Marta Cruz
Student Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (856) 365.1000, Ext. 108 email: mcruz@camdencsn.org
Rut Maldonado
Public Relations
Phone: (856) 365.1000, ext.602 email: rmaldonado@camdencsn.org
Anthony Davenport
Transportation Coordinator
Phone: (856) 365.1000, ext. 226 email: adavenport@camdencsn.org    
Ramon Garcia
Facility Director
Phone: (856) 365.1000, ext.222 email: rgarcia@camdencsn.org

Camden Academy Charter High School Administration

Marvin Jones
Co-Principal
(856) 365.1000, ext.201 mjones@camdencsn.org
Joe Papeika
Vice Principal
(856) 365.1000, ext.317 jpapeika@camdencsn.org
Ashlie Fleming
10th Grade Counselor
(856) 365.1000, ext.235 afleming@camdencsn.org
Carmine Nigro
11th Grade Dean
(856) 365.1000, ext.170 cnigro@camdencsn.org
Dara Ash
Co-Principal
(856) 365.1000, ext.501 dash@camdencsn.org
Lakasha Street
9th Grade Dean
(856) 365.1000, ext.506 lstreet@camdencsn.org
Tamika Quao
10th Grade Dean
(856) 365.1000, ext.293 tquao@camdencsn.org
Christina Shepard
12th Grade Dean
(856) 365.1000, ext.333 mshepard@camdencsn.org
Tishara Landi
Vice Principal
(856) 365.1000, ext.701 tlandi@camdencsn.org
Erica Figueroa
9th Grade Counselor
(856) 365.1000, ext.338 efigueroa@camdencsn.org
Jaqueline McComb
11th Grade Counselor
(856) 365.1000, ext.251 jmccomb@camdencsn.org
Marie Gonzalez
12th Grade Counselor
(856) 365.1000, ext.502 mgonzalez@camdencsn.org

Camden's Promise Charter School Administration

Jennifer Arasim
Vice Principal
(856) 365.1000, ext. 152 jarasim@camdencsn.org
Norman Watson
6th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.153 nwatson@camdencsn.org
Tamika Brown
7th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.150 tharris@camdencsn.org
Nicole Harris
5th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.304 nharris@camdencsn.org
Fred Alden
6th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.149 falden@camdencsn.org
Daneen Satchell
8th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.141 dsatchell@camdencsn.org
Natalie Ciervo
5th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.191 nciervo@camdencsn.org
Louetta Rossi
7th Grade Team Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.343 irossi@camdencsn.org
Sean Thom
Director of Mentoring
(856) 365.1000, ext.184 sthom@camdencsn.org

Camden's Pride Charter School Administration

Christa Hahn
Principal
(856) 365.1000, ext. 401 chahn@camdencsn.org
Breanne Pompei
Site Leader
(856) 365.1000, ext.415 bpompei@camdencsn.org

KATZ Dalsey Academy Charter School Administration

Ana Paula Conway
Vice Principal
(856)365.1000, ext. 682 aconway@camdencsn.org
Rebecca Brinkmann Phelan
Founding Administrator
(856)365.1000, ext. 803 rbrinkmann@camdencsn.org
Caroline Smith
Site Leader
Phone: (856)365.1000, ext. 685 email: csmith@camdencsn.org
George Farmer
Site Leader
(856)365.1000, ext. 634 gfarmer@camdencsn.org

Child Study Team

Melissa Hocko
CST Supervisor
(856) 365.1000, ext.106 mhocko@camdencsn.org
Erica Alimario
Learning Consulting, Case Manager, 3-6
(856) 365.1000, ext.402 ealimario@camdencsn.org
Dr. Sharon Damon
School Psychologist, Case Manager, 10-12
(856) 365.1000, ext.811 sdamon@camdencsn.org  
Pamela Martinez
School Counselor, K-12
(856) 365.1000, ext.253 pmartinez@camdencsn.org  
Robin Blake-Thorne
Learning Consultant, Case Manager, K-2
(856) 365.1000, ext.365 rblake@camdencsn.org
Helen Cassell
School Social Worker, Case Manager, 7-9
(856) 365.1000, ext.109 hcassell@camdencsn.org  
Alexandrea Gulite
Speech-Language Specialist, K-12
(856) 365.1000, ext.366 agulite@camdencsn.org  
Deborah Decasanova
CST Secretary
(856) 365.1000, ext.300 ddecasanova@camdencsn.org