Staff Directory

 

Rosedale

Name Email Ext. Titles/Room
Ms. Perez mperez@camdencsn.org 681 Rosedale Receptionist
Mrs. Conway aconway@camdencsn.org 682 Vice Principal
Mrs. Smith csmith@camdencsn.org 685 Site Leader
Mrs. Delgado ndelgado@camdencsn.org 714 School Nurse
Mrs. Alexander jalexander@camdencsn.org 682 K-1
Mrs. Rivera irivera@camdencsn.org 682 K-1
Ms. Skolnik lskolnik@camdencsn.org 678 K-2
Ms. Froio kfroio@camdencsn.org 680 K-3
Ms. Murtaugh cmurtaugh@camdencsn.org 809 1-1
Mrs. O’Neill coneill@camdencsn.org 679 K-4
Mrs. Neckonchuk cneckonchuk@camdencsn.org 809 1-1
Ms. Libich clibich@camdencsn.org 816 1-2
Ms. DiGiovanni cdigiovanni@camdencsn.org 806 1-3
Mrs. Tran-Vega jtran-vega@camdencsn.org 807 1-4
Ms. Novoa mnovoa@camdencsn.org 817 2-1
Mr. Brandt abrandt@camdencsn.org 817 2-1
Ms. Nicosia nicosia@camdencsn.org 818 2-2
Mrs. Gendron jgendron@camdencsn.org 819 2-3
Mr. Reilly jreilly@camdencsn.org 820 3-1
Mrs. Franz rtreusch@camdencsn.org 820 3-1
Ms. Brnich tbrnich@camdencsn.org 836 3-2
Mr. McCall lmccall@camdencsn.org 632 4-1
Ms. Brown jbrown1@camdencsn.org 632 4-1
Mrs. McGraw rmcgraw@camdencsn.org 630 4-2
Ms. Peischel lpeischel@camdencsn.org 684 Art
Mrs. Whomsley swhomsley@camdencsn.org 683 Science \ Social Studies
Mr. Andrew Cossaboom acossaboom@camdencsn.org 681 Health\ Phys Ed
681 Music

Parkside

Phone: (856) 375-1140

Ms. Landi tlandi@camdencsn.org 701 Principal
Ms. Spencer yspencer@camdencsn.org 716 Parent Community Liason
Ms. Cragin tcragin@camdencsn.org 703 Health / Phys Ed
Mrs. Delgado ndelgado@camdencsn.org 714 School Nurse
Ms. Dube adube@camdencsn.org 707 K-1
Ms. Springer jspringer@camdencsn.org 707 K-1
Ms. Brining kbrining@camdencsn.org 706 K-2
Ms. Brown cbrown@camdencsn.org 705 P1-1
Ms. Alberto elaberto@camdencsn.org 705 P1-1
Ms. McKeever mckeever@camdencsn.org 717 P1-2
Mrs. Maddonni bmaddonni@camdencsn.org 704 P2-1
Mr. Straczynski jstraczynski@camdencsn.org 704 P2-1
Ms. Bohn sbohn@camdencsn.org 708 P2-2
Ms. Hanson hhanson@camdencsn.org 708 P2-2
Mr. Brown ebrown@camdencsn.org 709 P3-1
Mrs. Leonelli lleonelli@camdencsn.org 709 P3-1
Mrs. Sloat sloat@camdencsn.org 710 P3-2
Mrs. Hall chall@camdencsn.org 710 P3-2
Ms. Guittar pguittar@camdencsn.org 712 P4-1
Mrs. Bradley kbradley@camdencsn.org 711 P4-2
Ms. Cooke acooke@camdencsn.org 711 P4-2
Mr. Gailbrath sgalbraith@camdencsn.org 718 Special Ed.
Ms. Cragin tcragin@camdencsn.org 716 Social Studies
Ms. Ceasar aceasar@camdencsn.org 715 Science and Social Studies