Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

KATZ Dalsey Staff Directory

Name E-Mail Extension Title
Ms. Conway aconway@camdencsn.org 686 Vice Principal
Ms. Phelan rbrinkmann@camdencsn.org 803 Founding Administrator
Ms. Smith csmith@camdencsn.org 685 Site Leader
Mr. Farmer gfarmer@camdencsn.org 634 Site Leader
Ms. Rosario wrosario@camdencsn.org 801 KATZ Dalsey Receptionist
Pre K main Office
860
Pre K Playroom 862
Ms. Levay klevay@camdencsn.org 861 PreK 3
Ms. Donahue mdonahue@camdencsn.org 861 PreK 3
Ms. L. Burke lburke@camdencsn.org 864 PreK 4
Ms. Vega jtran-vega@camdencsn.org 864 PreK 4
Ms. Kohler kkohler@camdencsn.org 806 K-1
Ms. Maldonado amaldonado@camdencsn.org 806 K-1
Ms. Lynch jlynch@camdencsn.org 807 K-2
Ms. Coleman coneill@camdencsn.org 678 K-3
Ms. Prickitt cprickitt@camdencsn.org 682 K-4
Ms. Springer jspringer@camdencsn.org 679 K-5
Ms. DiVello ldivello@camdencsn.org 815 T-1
Ms. Neckonchuk cneckonchuk@camdencsn.org 809 1-1
Ms. McKeever kmckeever@camdencsn.org 809 1-1
Ms. Whomsley swhomsley@camdencsn.org 816 1-2
Ms. Libich clibich@camdencsn.org 817 1-3
Ms. DiGiovanni cdigiovanni@camdencsn.org 818 1-4
Ms. Alberto ealberto@camdencsn.org 819 1-5
Ms. Jamison aceasar@camdencsn.org 682 2-1
Ms. Maddonni bmaddonni@camdencsn.org 820 2-1
Ms. Novoa mnovoa@camdencsn.org 836 2-2
Mr. Brandt abrandt@camdencsn.org 834 2-3
Ms. Steiner anicosia@camdencsn.org 835 2-4
Ms.Tistan jtistan@camdencsn.org 828 2-5
Mr. Reilly jreilly@camdencsn.org 831 3-1
Ms. Franz/Truesch rtreusch@camdencsn.org 831 3-1
Ms. Brnich tbrnich@camdencsn.org 822 3-2
Ms. DeMedio cdemedio@camdencsn.org 825 3-3
Ms. McNeary rmcneary@camdencsn.org 826 3-4
Ms. Madjeski mmadjeski@camdencsn.org 827 3-5
Ms. Gendron jgendron@camdencsn.org 829 4-1
Ms. Brown jbrown1@camdencsn.org 829 4-1
Ms. Doughty mdoughty@camdencsn.org 830 4-2
Ms. Bradley kbradley@camdencsn.org 821 4-3
Ms. Alexander jalexander@camdencsn.org 683 Literature Support
Ms. Angelozzi langelozzi@camdencsn.org 823 4-4
Ms. Weiler aweiler@camdencsn.org 824 4-5
Ms. Peischl lpeischl@camdencsn.org 684 Art
Ms. Leonelli lleonelli@camdencsn.org 684 Art
Mr. Traeger atraeger@camdencsn.org 683 Computers
Ms. McAnnaney smcannaney@camdencsn.org 683 ESL
Ms. Brown mbrown@camdencsn.org 683 Lit Supp
Mr. Bird lbird@camdencsn.org 680 Music
Ms. McCall cmccall@camdencsn.org 680 Music
Mr. Cossaboom acossaboom@camdencsn.org 637 Physical Ed. / Health
Mr. Galbraith sgalbraith@camdencsn.org 833 Resource
Ms. Burke kburke@camdencsn.org 826 Science / Social Studies
Ms. Ribeira cribeira@camdencsn.org 863 Science / Social Studies
Ms. Caba yguzman@camdencsn.org 631 Social Worker
Ms. Jones cjones@camdencsn.org 808 Nurse
Ms. Salcedo esalcedo@camdencsn.org 838 Support