Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

KATZ Dalsey Staff Directory

Name E-Mail Extension Title Room
Ms. Conway aconway@camdencsn.org 686 Vice Principal Main Office
Ms. Phelan rphelan@camdnecsn.org 803 Founding Administrator Main Office
Ms. Smith csmith@camdencsn.org 685 Site Leader 1, 2 Main Office
Mr. Farmer gfarmer@camdencsn.org 634 Site Leader 3, 4 Main Office
Ms. Rosario wrosario@camdencsn.org 801 KATZ Dalsey Receptionist Main Office
Mr. Figueroa hfigueroa@camdencsn.org 681 KATZ Dalsey Receptionist Main Office
Ms. Villanueva avillanueva@camdencsn.org 631 Social Worker Caf-Office
Ms. Lynch jlynch@camdencsn.org 816 K-1 114
Ms. Rivera irivera@camdencsn.org 816 K-1 114
Ms. Prickitt cprickitt@camdencsn.org 809 K-2 809
Ms. Kohler kkohler@camdencsn.org 806 K-3 103
Ms. Coleman coneil@camdencsn.org 678 K-4 Caf-K2
Ms. Whomsley swhomsley@camdencsn.org 679 K-5 Caf-K4
Ms. Maldonado amaldonado@camdencsn.org 679 K-5 Caf-K4
Ms. DiVello ldivello@camdencsn.org 815 T-1 202
Ms. Neckonchuk cneckonchuk@camdencsn.org 807 1-1 105
Ms. Ross kross@camdencsn.org 807 1-1 105
Ms. Libich clibich@camdencsn.org 817 1-2 116
Ms. DiGiovanni cdigiovanni@camdencsn.org 818 1-3 120
Ms. Vega jvega@camdencsn.org 819 1-4 122
Ms. Alberto ealberto@camdencsn.org 705 1-5 109
Ms. Novoa mnovoa@camdencsn.org 820 2-1 124
Ms. Madjeski mmadjeski@camdencsn.org 820 2-1 124
Ms. Steiner anicosia@camdencsn.org 835 2-2 230
Ms. Gendron jgendron@camdencsn.org 834 2-3 228
Ms. Maddonni bmaddonni@camdencsn.org 822 2-4 222
Mr. Brandt abrandt@camdencsn.org 831 2-5 220
Mr. Reilly jreilly@camdencsn.org 830 3-1 218
Ms. Franz rtreusch@camdencsn.org 830 3-1 218
Ms. Brnich tbrnich@camdencsn.org 829 3-2 216
Ms. DeMedio cdemedio@camdencsn.org 828 3-3 213
Ms. Kolbach akolbach@camdencsn.org 827 3-4 211
Ms. Burke kburke@camdencsn.org 826 3-5 209
Mr. Brown ebrown@camdencsn.org 825 4-1 207
Ms. Brown jbrown1@camdencsn.org 825 4-1 207
Ms. Weiler aweiler@camdencsn.org 824 4-2 205
Ms. Benevento lbenevento@camdencsn.org 823 4-3 203
Ms. Bradley kbradley@camdencsn.org 821 4-4 201
Ms. Springer jspring@camdencsn.org 683 ESL Caf-Sc
Mr. Galbraith sgalbraith@camdencsn.org 833 Resource 226
Ms. Jamison aceasar@camdencsn.org 682 SC/SS K-2 Caf-K1
Ms. Froio kfroio@camdencsn.org 682 SC/SS K-3 and 4 Caf-K1
Mr. Traeger atraeger@camdencsn.org 683 Computers Site
Ms. Alexander jalexander@camdencsn.org 683 Literature Support Site
Mr. Cossaboom acossaboom@camdencsn.org 637 Physical Ed. / Health Caf
Ms. Peischl lpeischl@camdencsn.org 684 Art Art Room
Ms. Leonelli lleonelli@camdencsn.org 684 Art Art Room
Ms. McCall cmccall@camdencsn.org 680 Music K-2 Caf-K3
Mr. Bird lbird@camdencsn.org 680 Band 3 and 4 Caf-K3