Staff Directory

 

Name Email Ext. Title/ Room

Main Campus 

Mr. Jones mjones@camdencsn.org 202 Academy Principal
Mr. Higinbotham rhiginbotham@camdencsn.org 111 10th Grade Dean
Mr. Jackson rjackson@camdencsn.org 172 9th Grade Dean
Mr. Nigro cnigro@camdencsn.org 170 11th Grade Dean
Ms. Bristol lbristol@camdencsn.org 174 10th Grade Guidance Counselor
Ms. McComb jmccomb@camdencsn.org 251 9th Grade Guidance Counselor
Ms. Street lstreet@camdencsn.org 136 8-9th Grade Transitions Counselor
Ms. Marzan cmarzan@camdencsn.org 333 Curriculum
Ms. O’Brien kobrien@camdencen.org 437 College Transitions Counselor
Mr. Johnson djohnson@camdencsn.org 105 Curriculum/Assessments Coordinator
Ms. Parks jparks@camdencsn.org 117 A 501
Mr. Monjack jmonjack@camdencsn.org 237 A 501
Mr. Naylor mnaylor@camdencsn.org 144 A 502
Mr. Garguile moedawg@camdencsn.org 164 A 503
Ms. Greene jgreene@camdencsn.org 434 British Literature, 218 (Pride)
Mr. Dunn jdunn@camdencsn.org 207 H-4
Ms. Burke pburke@camdencsn.org 207 H-4
Mr. McDougald nmcdougald@camdencsn.org 138 U.S. History -10th Grade (Rm.H-5)
Mr. Cotto mcotto@camdencsn.org 281 H-6
Mr. Brown ebrown@camdencsn.org 281 H-6
Ms. Madden mmadden@camdencsn.org 233 H-7
Mr. Phillips ephillips@camdencsn.org 231 H-8
Mr. Newman snewman@camdencsn.org 305 H-9
Mrs. Steele lsteele@camdencsn.org 234 H-10
Mr. Garcia rgarcia@camdencsn.org 203 H-11
Ms. Vaca jvaca@camdencsn.org 312 H-12, Spanish
Ms. Mazahreh smazahreh@camdencsn.org 204 H-13
Ms. Fenner mfenner@camdencsn.org 205 H-14
Ms. Stoner astoner@camdencsn.org 215 H-15, Ecology
Mr. Joseph jjoseph@camdencsn.org 235 Math ( V/M only)
Mr. Smalls dsmalls@camdencsn.org 175 Communications
Mr. Major mmajor@camdencsn.org 173 English, PAC 111
Mrs. Martinez gmartinez@camdencsn.org 171 Science
Ms. Demko cdemko@camdencsn.org 236 SPED

Downtown Campus 

Ms. Henry chenry1@camdencsn.org 500 Receptionist
Ms. Ash dash@camdencsn.org 501 12th Grade Dean
Mrs. Gonzalez mgonzalez@camdencsn.org 502 12th Grade Guidance Counselor
Mr. Winters jwinters@camdencsn.org 505 Business/ Athletic Director
Ms. Blehar mblehar@camdencsn.org 507 12th Grade English/ Public Service
Ms. Lantsman alantsman@camdencsn.org 551 Math/ Engineering
Mr. Coplin rcoplin@camdencsn.org 552 Science/ Pre-Health
Mr. Clark rclark@camdencsn.org 553 12th Grade Math
Mr. Grochal rgrochal@camdencsn.org 554 Physical Education
Ms. Hamilton shamilton@camdencsn.org 556 English
Ms. Jones mijones@camdencsn.org 557 Nurse Office
Mr. Matt mformica@camdencsn.org 409 Tech Department