Staff Directory

Downtown Campus – 250 Federal Street, Camden NJ, 08103
Name E-Mail Extension Title
Mr. Jones mjones@camdencsn.org 202 Principal
Ms. Ash dash@camdencsn.org 501 Co-Principal
Ms. Landi tlandi@camdencsn.org 701 Vice Principal
Mr. Papeika jpapeika@camdencsn.org 317 Vice Principal
Ms. Barreto mbarreto@camdencsn.org 161 Human Resources
Mrs. Luciano lluciano@camdencsn.org 500 Front Office
Ms. Spencer yspencer@camdencsn.org 507 Main Office/Alumni Counselor
Ms. Turnbull lturnbull@camdencsn.org 528 Social Worker
Mr. Higinbotham rhiginnotham@camdencsn.org 111 Athletic Director
Officer Young gyoung@camdencsn.org 111 AD Assistant
Ms. O’Brien kobrien@camdencsn.org 137 College Counselor
Ms. Young tyoung@camdencsn.org 557 Nurse
Mr. Major mmajor@camdencsn.org 173 Literacy
Mr. McDougald nmcdougald@camdencsn.org 367 Technology Coach
Ms. Leadbeater bleadbeater@camdencsn.org 512 Kitchen
Ms. Quao tquao@camdencsn.org 293 10th Grade Dean
Ms. Fleming afleming@camdencsn.org 235 10th Grade Counselor
Mr. Nigro cnigro@camdencsn.org 170 11th Grade Dean
Ms. McComb jmccomb@camdencsn.org 251 11th Grade Counselor
Mrs. Shepard cmarzan@camdencsn.org 333 12th Grade Dean
Ms. Gonzalez mgonzalez@camdencsn.org 502 12th Grade Counselor
Mr. Kelly lkelly@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mrs. Cheeseman bcheeseman@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Geiger fgeiger@camdencsn.org 500 History
Mrs. Martinez gmartinez@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Mrs. Rash crash@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Mr. Okuda rokuda@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Forjohn aforjohn@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mrs. Rathgebar srathgeber@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Cotto mcotto@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mr. Downs edowns@camdencsn.org 500 Music / Band
Mrs. Girdondi mgirondi@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education
Mr. Dunn jdunn@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Mrs. LaChapelle dlachapelle@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Dr. Fenner mfenner@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Phillips ephillips@camdencsn.org 500 History
Mr. Rankin mrankin@camdencs.org 500 Literature / English
Mrs. South jsouth@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mrs. Mazahreh smazahreh@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Rodriquez drodriguez@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mr. Dean gdean@camdencsn.org 500 Business
Mrs. Griffith bgriffith@camdencsn.org 500 Broadcasting / Choir
Mrs. Waller swaller@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education
Mrs. Migiani pmigiani@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Mrs. Daly jdaly@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Mr. Pilla tpilla@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Johnson djohnson@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Mrs. Lantsman alantsman@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Rice hrice@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Garcia jgarcia@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mrs. Searfoorce jsearfoorce@camdencsn.org 500 Business
Mr. Morrison jmorrison@camdencsn.org 500 Architecture
Mr. Garguile moedawg@camdencsn.org 500 Technology
Mr. Grochal rgrochal@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education
Mr. Szymanski dszymanski@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Mrs. Hamilton shamilton@camdencsn.org 500
Main Campus – 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ, 08105
Mrs. Street lstreet@camdencsn.org 506 9th Grade Dean
Mrs. Figuerora efigueroa@camdencsn.org 338 9th Grade Counselor
Mr. Thompson jthompson@camdencsn.org 200 Science
Mr. Naylor mnaylor@camdencsn.org 200 History
Mrs. Pollard apollard@camdencsn.org 200 Literature / English
Mrs. Lesher clesher@camdencsn.org 200 Literature / English
Mr. Albright talbright@camdencsn.org 200 Math
Mrs. Fenning cfenning@camdencsn.org 200 Math
Mr. Jackson rjackson@camdencsn.org 200 Math
Mrs. Petthyng jpetthyng@camdencsn.org 200 Spanish
Mr. Tavel etavel@camdencsn.org 200 Physical Education
Mr. Santone tsantone@camdencsn.org 200 Special Education