Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Academy Staff Directory

Main Campus – 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ, 08105
Name E-Mail Extension Title
Mr. Jones mjones@camdencsn.org 202 Co-Principal
Ms. Street lstreet@camdencsn.org 506 9th Grade Dean
Ms. Figuerora efigueroa@camdencsn.org 338 9th Grade Counselor
Ms. Velez wvelez@camdencsn.org 359 Social Worker
Mr. Ardis pardis@camdencsn.org 200 Special Education
Mr. Albright talbright@camdencsn.org 200 Math
Ms. Fenning cfenning@camdencsn.org 200 Math
Mr. Jackson rjackson@camdencsn.org 200 Math
Ms. Lesher clesher@camdencsn.org 200 Literature / English
Mr. Naylor mnaylor@camdencsn.org 200 History
Ms. Petthyng jpetthyng@camdencsn.org 200 Spanish
Ms. Pollard apollard@camdencsn.org 200 Literature / English
Mr. Santone tsantone@camdencsn.org 200 Special Education
Mr. Tavel etavel@camdencsn.org 200 Physical Education
Mr. Thompson jthompson@camdencsn.org 200 Science
Downtown Campus – 250 Federal Street, Camden NJ, 08103
Name E-Mail Extension Title
Ms. Ash dash@camdencsn.org 501 Co-Principal
Ms. Landi tlandi@camdencsn.org 701 Vice Principal
Mr. Papeika jpapeika@camdencsn.org 317 Vice Principal
Ms. Barreto mbarreto@camdencsn.org 161 Human Resources
Ms. Luciano lluciano@camdencsn.org 500 Main Office Secretary
Ms. Spencer yspencer@camdencsn.org 507 Alumni Relations
Ms. Turnbull lturnbull@camdencsn.org 528 Social Worker
Mr. Higinbotham rhiginbotham@camdencsn.org 111 Athletic Director
Officer Young gyoung@camdencsn.org 111 Assistant Atheltic Director
Ms. O’Brien kobrien@camdencsn.org 137 College Counselor
Ms. Young tyoung@camdencsn.org 557 School Nurse
Mr. Major mmajor@camdencsn.org 173 Instructional Leader
Mr. McDougald nmcdougald@camdencsn.org 367 Instructional Leader / Technology Coach
Ms. Leadbeater bleadbeater@camdencsn.org 512 Kitchen
Ms. Quao tquao@camdencsn.org 293 10th Grade Dean
Ms. Fleming afleming@camdencsn.org 235 10th Grade Counselor
Mr. Nigro cnigro@camdencsn.org 170 11th Grade Dean
Ms. McComb jmccomb@camdencsn.org 251 11th Grade Counselor
Ms. Shephard cmarzan@camdencsn.org 333 12th Grade Dean
Ms. Gonzalez mgonzalez@camdencsn.org 502 12th Grade Counselor
Ms. Patton spatton@camdencsn.org 500 Program Coordinator
Ms. Cheeseman bcheeseman@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Cotto mcotto@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Ms. Daly jdaly@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Mr. Dean gdean@camdencsn.org 500 Business
Mr. Downs edowns@camdencsn.org 500 Music / Band
Mr. Dunn jdunn@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Dr. Fenner mfenner@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Ms. Forjohn aforjohn@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Garcia jgarcia@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mr. Garguile moedawg@camdencsn.org 500 Technology
Mr. Geiger fgeiger@camdencsn.org 500 History
Ms. Girondi mgirondi@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Ms. Mitchell tmitchell@camdencsn.org 500 Broadcasting / Choir
Mr. Grochal rgrochal@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Ms. Hamilton shamilton@camdencsn.org 500 Public Speaking
Ms. Illuminati villuminati@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Mr. Johnson djohnson@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Kelly lkelly@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Ms. LaChapelle dlachapelle@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Ms. Lantsman alantsman@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Ms. Martinez gmartinez@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Mazahreh smazahreh@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Ms. Migiani pmigiani@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Ms. Mills jmills@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Mr. Morrison jmorrison@camdencsn.org 500 Art /Architecture
Mr. Okuda rokuda@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Phillips ephillips@camdencsn.org 500 History
Mr. Pilla tpilla@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Rankin mrankin@camdencs.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Rash crash@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Rathgeber srathgeber@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Rettew brettew@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Ms. Robinson srobinson@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Sanders rsanders@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Ms. Searfoorce jsearfoorce@camdencsn.org 500 Business
Ms. South jsouth@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Ms. Stych bstych@camdencsn.org 500 ESL
Mr. Szymanski dszymanski@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Ms. Waller swaller@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health