Main Campus, 879 Beideman Avenue, Camden NJ

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(856) 365 1000

info@camdencsn.org

Main Campus

Camden, NJ 08105

7:00am - 4:00pm

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Academy Staff Directory

Camden Academy Charter High School
Name E-Mail Extension Title
Mr. Helmbrecht  whelmbrecht@camdencsn.org 102 Co-Founder
Ms. Ash dash@camdencsn.org 501 Principal
Ms. Velez wvelez@camdencsn.org 359 9th Grade Dean
Ms. Brittany O’Brien bobrien@camdencsn.org 551 9th Grade Social Worker
Mr. Pringle jpringle@camdencsn.org 235 9th Grade Counselor
Ms. Hamilton shamilton@camdencsn.org 251 10th Grade Dean
Ms. Villanueva avillanueva@camdencsn.org 550 10th Grade Social Worker
Ms. Gonzalez mgonzalez@camdencsn.org 502 10th Grade Counselor
Ms. Quao tquao@camdencsn.org 293 11th Grade Dean
Ms. Chroback kchroback@camdencsn.org 500 11th Grade Social Worker
Mr. Nigro cnigro@camdencsn.org 170 12th Grade Dean
Ms. Turnbull lturnbull@camdencsn.org 528 Social Worker
Ms. O’Brien kobrien@camdencsn.org 137 College Counselor
Mr. McDougald nmcdougald@camdencsn.org 367 Instructional Leader / Technology Coach
Mr. Grochal rgrochal@camdencsn.org 500 Athletic Director
Officer Young gyoung@camdencsn.org 111 Assistant Atheltic Director
Ms. Shephard cmarzan@camdencsn.org 333 Dean of Testing and student Activities
Mr. Thom sthom@camdencsn.org 184 Director of Evaluations
Ms. Young tyoung@camdencsn.org 557 School Nurse
Ms. Barreto mbarreto@camdencsn.org 161 Human Resources
Mrs. DeCasanova ddecasanova@camdencsn.org 500 Main Office Secretary
Mr. Antonio jantonio@camdencsn.org Tech
Mr. Ardis pardis@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Mr. Albright talbright@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. E. Brown ebrown@camdencsn.org 500 Language Arts
Mr. Beard wbeard@camdencsn.org 500 Tech
Mr. Bruno abruno@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Ms. Cassell hcassell@camdencsn.org 109 Child Study Team
Mrs. Coar ecoar@camdencsn.org 300 Performing Arts and Broadcasting
Mr. Cotto mcotto@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mr. Dean gdean@camdencsn.org 500 Business
Mr. Downs edowns@camdencsn.org 500 Music / Band
Dr. Fenner mfenner@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Ms. Fenning cfenning@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Garcia jgarcia@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mr. Garguile moedawg@camdencsn.org 500 Technology
Mr. Geiger fgeiger@camdencsn.org 500 History
Ms. Girondi mgirondi@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Mr. Goode igoode@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Ms. Greene jgreene@camdencsn.org 500 Language Arts
Ms. Haddad khaddad@camdencsn.org 500 Science – Biology
Mr. Higinbotham rhiginbotham@camdencsn.org 111 Business / Careers
Mr. Iannuzzi fiannuzzi@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Ms. Illuminati villuminati@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Mr. Jackson rjackson@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Jenkins wjenkins@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Johnson djohnson@camdencsn.org 500 Literature
Mr. Kerns mkerns@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Ms. LaChapelle dlachapelle@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Ms. Lantsman alantsman@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Major mmajor@camdencsn.org 500 Language Arts
Ms. Martinez gmartinez@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Mazahreh smazahreh@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Ms. Migiani pmigiani@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Ms. Mills jmills@camdencsn.org 500 History / Psychology
Mr. Morrison jmorrison@camdencsn.org 500 Art /Architecture
Mr. Naylor mnaylor@camdencsn.org 500 History
Ms. Parker aparker@camdencsn.org 500 Health / Physical Education
Ms. Patton spatton@camdencsn.org 160 Senior Options Program Coordinator
Ms. Petthyng jpetthyng@camdencsn.org 500 Spanish
Mr. Phillips ephillips@camdencsn.org 500 History
Mr. Pilla tpilla@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Mr. Rankin mrankin@camdencs.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Rash crash@camdencsn.org 500 Literature / English
Ms. Rathgeber srathgeber@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Rettew brettew@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Ms. Searfoorce jsearfoorce@camdencsn.org 500 Business
Ms. South jsouth@camdencsn.org 500 Math
Mr. Tavel etavel@camdencsn.org 500 Health / Physical Education
Mr. Thompson jthompson@camdencsn.org 500 Science
Ms. A Thompson athompson@camdencsn.org 500 Special Education
Ms. Waller swaller@camdencsn.org 500 Physical Education / Health
Mr. Warren awarren@camdencsn.org 500 Sepecial Education
Support Staff
Ms. Ortiz iortiz@camdencsn.org 500